ministries Foundation board of Directors

The Ministries Foundation Board of Directors is made up of professionals and longtime supporters of the Sisters' ministries from around the Twin Cities. 

Brian Dillon,
Lathrop GPM

Anita S. Duckor, CSJ Consociate
Management Consultant

Kay Egan, CSJ, Treasurer 
Sister of St. Joseph

Suzanne Herder, CSJEx Officio
Sister of St. Joseph

Stacy Jacobson
Community Volunteer

Steve Kenney
Robert Half

Mary Lydon

Maya Missaghi
Missaghi Law, PLLC

Brian Mullen

Roger Norris
Colliers International

Colleen O'Malley, CSJ
Sister of St. Joseph

Mark Richards

Gabrielle Rohde

Ralph ScorpioEx Officio
Ministries Foundation Executive Director

Bridget Sperl, Chair

Kristine Smyth, Vice Chair

Rosario de la Torre

Jill Underdahl, CSJ
Sister of St. Joseph

Jean Wincek, CSJ, Secretary
Sister of St. Joseph